Payment of Enrollment Procedure Fees

It is compulsory for prospective enrollees to complete the enrollment procedures in the cover letter sent with your screening result notification before the deadline. In case of failure to complete these before the deadline, acceptance will be revoked.

Enrollment Procedure 1

Please pay the admission fee by the deadline to complete Enrollment procedure 1. Please confirm the payment deadlines below with the deadline that appears on the “Invoice for Enrollment Procedure Fees” that was sent with your screening result notification.

Deadlines for Enrollment Procedure 1

2019 April Enrollment

Result Notification Deadline for Payment of Enrollment Procedure 1
Nov 5, 2018 (Mon) Dec 5, 2018 (Mon)
Dec 10, 2018 (Mon) Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon) Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)

2019 September Enrollment

Result Notification Deadline for Payment of Enrollment Procedure 1
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon) May 8, 2019 (Wed)
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon) Jul 3, 2019 (Wed)
May 20, 2019 (Mon) Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
Jul 1, 2019 (Mon) Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)

Enrollment Procedure 2

Please pay the tuition fee, comprehensive renters' insurance fee, AP House rent and advance payment of fees (ONLY for applicable students) by the deadline to complete Enrollment procedure 2.
The general deadline for each application period is outlined below. Please note that in ALL cases, the deadline specified in your individual "Invoice for Enrollment Procedure Fees" will precede these general deadlines.

Deadlines for Enrollment Procedure 2

2019 April Enrollment

Result Notification Deadline for Payment of Enrollment Procedure 2
Nov 5, 2018 (Mon) Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
Dec 10, 2018 (Mon) Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon) Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)

2019 September Enrollment

Result Notification Deadline for Payment of Enrollment Procedure 2
Jan 21, 2019 (Mon) May 29, 2019 (Wed)
Apr 8, 2019 (Mon) Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
May 20, 2019 (Mon) Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
Jul 1, 2019 (Mon) Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)