MENU

Enrollment Procedure Deadlines | APU Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Graduate School Admissions

Enrollment Procedure Deadlines

Enrollment Procedure Deadlines

It is compulsory for prospective enrollees to complete the enrollment procedures by the deadlines stated in the Invoice for Required Enrollment Fees and Procedures sent together with your acceptance package.

Please compare the payment and submission deadlines listed below with the deadlines that appear on your Invoice for Required Enrollment Fees and Procedures. If you do not complete the required enrollment procedures before the stipulated deadlines, your acceptance to APU will be revoked.

Enrollment Procedure Deadlines

2020 April Enrollment

Final Results Enrollment Fee 1 Payment Deadline Document Submission Deadline Enrollment Fee 2 Payment Deadline
Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
Nov 11, 2019 (Mon)
Dec 5, 2019 (Thu) Jan 9, 2020 (Thu) Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
Dec 9, 2019 (Mon) Jan 9, 2020 (Thu) Jan 16, 2020 (Thu) Jan 23, 2020 (Thu)
Feb 10, 2020 (Mon) Feb 27, 2020 (Thu) Mar 5, 2020 (Thu)

2020 September Enrollment

Final Results Enrollment Fee 1 Payment Deadline Document Submission Deadline Enrollment Fee 2 Payment Deadline
Jan 20, 2020 (Mon) Apr 2, 2020 (Thu) May 21, 2020 (Thu) May 28, 2020 (Thu)
Apr 6, 2020 (Mon) Jul 2, 2020 (Thu) Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
May 18, 2020 (Mon) Jun 25, 2020 (Thu) Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
Jul 13, 2020 (Mon) Aug 6, 2020 (Thu) Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
PAGE TOP