Graduate School Webinars

※立命館アジア太平洋大学大学院は全て英語で行われているため、日本語による情報提供はございません。ご了承ください。なお、入学後の授業やガイダンス等も全て英語で行われます。

日本語での質問は受け付けています。apugrad@apu.ac.jpまで連絡してください。

Learn More About APU

In our webinars you can talk directly to our current graduate students and Admissions Office Staff and learn more about APU’s graduate programs and application procedures.

If you would like to participate in a webinar, please sign up below.

Sign Up Links:
June – July – August – September 2019
October – November – December 2019
January – February – March 2020

We will send out an email to all those who register for a webinar one week before their chosen session. The email will include necessary information about how to join on the day of the session. Please be sure to check your email when the date of your desired webinar approaches.

Webinar Schedule

Sessions Date Session Times (Japan Time)
June Sessions June 8, 2019 (Sat) 6:00 PM
July Sessions MBA Webinar
July 18, 2019 (Thu)
10:00 AM
GSA Webinar
July 19, 2019 (Fri)
10:00 AM
August Sessions August 28, 2019 (Wed) 10:00 AM
September Sessions September 12, 2019 (Thu) 3:30 PM
September 14, 2019 (Sat) 6:00 PM
October Sessions MBA Webinar
October 4, 2019 (Fri)
10:00 AM
October 12, 2019 (Sat) 6:00 PM
GSA Webinar
October 15, 2019 (Tue)
3:30 PM
November Sessions November 13, 2019 (Wed) 10:00 AM
December Sessions December 12, 2019 (Thu) 3:30 PM
January Sessions MBA Webinar
January 16, 2020 (Thu)
3:30 PM
GSA Webinar
January 17, 2020 (Fri)
10:00 AM
January 25, 2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM
February Sessions February 13, 2020 (Thu) 3:30 PM
February 28, 2020 (Fri) 10:00 AM
March Sessions March 10, 2020 (Tue) 3:30 PM
March 14, 2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM
March 24, 2020 (Tue) 10:00 AM