MENU

Online Information Sessions | APU Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Graduate School Admissions

Graduate School Webinars

Learn more about APU

In our webinars you can talk directly to our current graduate students and Admissions Office Staff and learn more about APU’s graduate programs and application procedures.

If you would like to participate in a webinar, please sign up below.

Sign Up Links:
January – February – March 2020
MBA Webinars

We will send out an email to all those who register for a webinar one week before their chosen session. The email will include necessary information about how to join on the day of the session. Please be sure to check your email when the date of your desired webinar approaches.

Webinar Schedule

Sessions Date Session Times (Japan Time)
January Sessions MBA Webinar
January 16, 2020 (Thu)
3:30 PM
GSA Webinar
January 17, 2020 (Fri)
10:00 AM
Overall Graduate School Webinar
January 25, 2020 (Sat)
6:00 PM
MBA Webinar
January 30, 2020 (Thu)
10:00 AM
February Sessions MBA Webinar
February 1, 2020 (Sat)
9:00 AM
Overall Graduate School Webinar
February 13, 2020 (Thu)
3:30 PM
MBA Webinar
February 19, 2020 (Wed)
3:30 PM
Overall Graduate School Webinar
February 28, 2020 (Fri)
10:00 AM
March Sessions Overall Graduate School Webinar
March 10, 2020 (Tue)
3:30 PM
Overall Graduate School Webinar
March 14, 2020 (Sat)
6:00 PM
MBA Webinar
March 17, 2020 (Tue)
3:30 PM
Overall Graduate School Webinar
March 24, 2020 (Tue)
10:00 AM
PAGE TOP